Welcome to Die

Hello and welcome to my blog. At the moment I’ll be filling it with writings on a range of my own interests such as comics, video games, illustration, music etc. until hopefully it crystallises into something a bit more focused. I’ll also be using it as a showcase for my own work and the things I’m learning in the process of making it. There is also a webcomic and some regular features I’m looking to start producing in the near future. I will be aiming to keep to a schedule of a new post every 3-5 days. Expect plenty of spelling mistakes and bad humour.

Leave a Reply

